site-logoicon             5 classes for $5

Chair Yoga: Level 1


This class is taught by:
Chair yoga offers the benefits of yoga all done from the comfort of a chair. This class will help to increase strength, flexibility, and respiration.  Other benefits of chair yoga include improving balance, posture, and range of motion, all without stressing or straining the joints.  Chair yoga will also develop core strength while relieving stress, tension and anxiety. Chair yoga is ideal for those who have limited mobility and flexibility, those recovering from injuries, seniors, and women during any trimester of pregnancy.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Oct 24 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Fri Oct 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Mon Oct 29 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Oct 31 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Fri Nov 02 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Mon Nov 05 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Nov 07 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Fri Nov 09 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Mon Nov 12 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Nov 14 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Fri Nov 16 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Mon Nov 19 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Nov 21 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Fri Nov 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Mon Nov 26 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Nov 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Fri Nov 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Mon Dec 03 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden
  • Wed Dec 05 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm with Chris Brogden