site-logoicon             5 classes for $5

Candlelight Deep Yoga: All Levels


This class is taught by:

Adam Deatherage

Hi, I'm Adam. I bring a curious passion for yoga history, philosophy and poses to yoga with a constant theme of "letting go". I learned meditation at age 12. I went throught my first teacher training at Dharma Yoga in Austin Texas and my second teacher training at Yandara Yoga Institue in Baja Mexico. I am registered with the Yoga Alliance, a certified Reiki level II practitioner, a MBTI certified practitioner and hold a B.S. in Psychology. I work as an advertising consultant with the Wizard of Ads and produce and host of my own TV show. But, it's not about me, it's about you. Class is always multi-level so everyone's included, it's a serious, yet fun, moving meditation that guides you to the edge. You will leave class feeling equally energized and blissful.
Sink into a deeper awareness in this soothing, gently heated, late-night class designed to help you unwind and prepare your body for sleep. The candlelight removes distractions so you can turn your attention inward and relax deeply. Candlelight Deep Yoga includes a little bit of everything - Flow/Hatha yoga, Yin yoga, partner yoga, Thai Yoga Massage, and guided meditation to open the body gently, quiet the mind, and add a nightcap to your busy day.  Appropriate for all levels.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Oct 29 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Nov 05 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Nov 12 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Nov 19 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Nov 26 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Dec 03 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Dec 10 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Dec 17 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Dec 24 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Dec 31 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Jan 07 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Jan 14 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Jan 21 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Jan 28 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Feb 04 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Feb 11 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage
  • Mon Feb 18 7:45 pm - 9:00 pm with Adam Deatherage